ABOUT US

/
ABOUT US
关于分类

Qingdao Haitong Machinery Group Co., Ltd.

Qingdao Haitong Machinery Group Co., Ltd. has three holding subsidiaries and three holding subsidiaries: Qingdao Haitong Axle Co., Ltd., Qingdao Haitong Brake Co., Ltd., and Chengdu Haitong Axle Co., Ltd. The group company is located in the north of Licang District, bordering Chengyang District, at No. 7A Ruijin Road. It is a professional auto parts manufacturer and a backbone enterprise of auto parts in Shandong Province. It has passed IATF 16949, ISO14000, OSHMS18000 certification . The registered trademark of Haitong Company has been recognized as a famous trademark in Shandong Province, and it is also a provincial-level contract-abiding and trustworthy enterprise. Its products have been awarded the title of Shandong Province Famous Brand Product, and it is a AAA-level credit enterprise in China.


Our company specializes in processing light, medium and heavy truck axle assemblies, wheels, brake drum assemblies, brake assemblies, steering knuckle assemblies, brake drum assemblies, axle boxes, front axles, etc., as well as automotive SMC roofs Cover Assembly is a professional auto parts manufacturer, mainly supporting famous domestic OEMs such as FAW Jiefang, Sinotruk, Shandong Pengxiang, Guangxi Shengsheng, Jianghuai and other famous domestic OEMs.

海通

Chairman's Speech

I admire Zhang Ruimin's "Haier is the sea": "Haier should be like the sea, only the sea can embrace the rivers with a broad mind and not abandon the trickle; it can hold dirt and turn into clear water." To become "Haier that is the sea" is Many companies are dreams of many entrepreneurs. People in Haitong should also use water as a mirror to do nothing but do nothing.
Haitong has been established for nearly 20 years. As a company name, Haitong has been well understood by the cadres and employees as well as the social industry. The sea has the meaning of broad, large and extensive, broad-minded, and magnificent; connected, accessible, honesty, and courageous, extending in all directions. Over the past decade or so, Haitong people have stepped in step by step, starting from a serious loss-making enterprise in the axle industry in one fell swoop, achieving rapid development. The development of Haitong is inseparable from the efforts of cadres and employees, and it is also inseparable from the development of the automobile market; then, the development of Haitong should be said to have just started Haitong is just a small wave of the sea.
If you want to say that Haitong has been gratifying in the process of entrepreneurship in the past few years, that is Haitong culture. The philosophical thinking of "being a human being beforehand", the enterprise spirit of "being virtuous", and the goal of "Haitong, to make China's best axles", strive to build "learning Haitong, innovating Haitong, brand Haitong, and harmonious Haitong" The philosophy of Haitong all inspires Haitong people to work hard and forge ahead.
What is the core competitiveness of Haitong? Some people say it’s technological innovation, some say it’s branding, and some say it’s human resources. After nearly two decades of entrepreneurship, looking back and looking carefully, it is not difficult to find that the true core competitiveness of our Haitong should be the company's brand and culture. Only with an excellent corporate culture and a strategy to make the axle business specialize and become stronger and bigger can Haitong continue to develop.
To see the sea is the sea, it is to ask the people of Haitong to jump out of the sea Haitong.
Standing on the new platform, we start our new business, keep learning and enterprising, and use our wisdom and hands to build Xinhaitong.
Yes, looking at the sea is the sea, you should look into the depths. If you jump out of the sea to see the sea, you will feel a sense of vain.

Chairman of Qingdao Haitong Machinery Group
Zhang Jianhua

CONTACT US

TEL:86-532-87896230
ADD:7A Ruijin Road, Licang District, Qingdao, China
E-mail:bgs@cheqiao.cn

Copyright © Qingdao Haitong Machinery Group Co., Ltd.   鲁ICP备11023682号 Powered by www.300.cn

关于海通

ABOUT US

/
关于海通
关于分类

青岛海通机械集团有限公司

  青岛海通机械集团有限公司下设三家控股子公司下设三家控股子公司:青岛海通车桥有限公司、青岛海通制动器有限公司、成都海通车桥有限公司。集团公司坐落于李沧区北部,与城阳区接壤,地处瑞金路7号甲,是专业汽车零部件生产企业,是山东省汽车零部件的骨干企业, 已通过IATF 16949、ISO14000、OSHMS18000认证。海通公司注册商标被认定为山东省著名商标,也是省级守合同重信用企业,产品荣获山东省名牌产品称号,是中国AAA级信用企业。


  我公司专业加工轻、中、重型载货汽车车桥总成、轮毂、制动鼓总成、制动器总成、转向节总成、刹车鼓总成、桥箱、前轴等,以及汽车SMC顶盖总成,是一家专业汽车零部件生产企业,主要为一汽解放、重汽、山东蓬翔、广西方盛、江淮等国内著名主机厂配套。

海通

董事长致辞

  我非常欣赏张瑞民的《海尔是海》:“海尔应象海,唯有海能以博大的胸怀纳百川而不嫌弃细流;容污浊且能化为碧水。”成为“是海的海尔”是许多企业更是许多企业家所梦寐的。海通人也应以水为镜,做到无为而无不为。
  海通成立近20年。海通作为企业名字,在广大干部员工乃至社会业界得到了较好的解读。海,有广、大、博之意,胸怀博大,波澜壮阔;通,有通达、诚信之实,勇往直前,四通八达。十几年来,海通人一步一个脚印,从一个亏损严重的企业一举在车桥行业站住了脚跟,实现了较快发展。海通的发展是与干部员工的努力分不开的,更是与汽车市场的发展拉动是分不开的;那么,海通的发展应该说刚刚开始海通还只是海的一朵小小浪花。
  要说海通几年来在创业过程中有什么值得欣慰之处,那就是海通文化。“做事先做人”的哲学思想、“厚德载物”的企业精神、“海通,要制造中国最好的车桥”的目标,努力打造“学习海通、创新海通、品牌海通、和谐海通”的理念,无不激励着海通人艰苦创业与奋发向前。
  海通的核心竞争力是什么?有人说是技术创新,有人说是品牌,也有人说是人力资源。经过近二十年的创业,回头认真地看一看,不难发现,我们海通真正的核心竞争力应该是企业的品牌与文化。有了优秀的企业文化,有了把车桥事业做专做精做强做大的战略,海通才能不断发展。
  看海是海,是要求海通人跳出海通看海通,跳出看海是海的窠臼,用心看,向前看,把思想变为行动,那么,海通这一小朵浪花就会聚积成大海、大海通。
  站在新的平台上,开始我们新的创业,不断学习进取,用我们的智慧,用我们的双手,建设新海通。
  是的,看海是海,应向深处看,跳出海通看海通,会有徒然一新之感。

青岛海通机械集团董事长  张建华

联系我们

服务电话:86-532-87896230
集团地址:青岛市李沧区瑞金路7号甲
E-mail:bgs@cheqiao.cn

Copyright © 青岛海通机械集团有限公司   鲁ICP备11023682号 网站建设:中企动力 青岛

Copyright © 青岛海通机械集团有限公司

鲁ICP备11023682号  网站建设:中企动力  青岛